Recensioni

8,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
7,8
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Giorgia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 luglio 2017

    Una Bulgaria vera nella natura

    La lingua inglese non è parlata da tutti, bagno forse un po' piccolo
    La posizione, la tranquillità, l incontro con persone del luogo, così lontano dalla grande città. Una realtà agreste, che si sta aprendo al turismo, che merita di essere conosciuta per chi ha tempo di fermarsi
    KristakudisG
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    14 maggio 2018

    Extremely disappointing. Still under construction and you sleep between all materials, noise, dirt..

    It was presented as a place with pool, garden, restaurant, etc. The pool is still under construction. The garden is just raw land you can not walk on. There is no spot you can sit outside currently and we even needed to put the sheets ourselves.
    It is outside the town itself but on a picturesque place.
    Denitsa
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Husam Chhadeh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018
    It's clean and good personal
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    22 aprile 2018

    No response or proper communication

    The property was under reconstruction. We could not find entrance and anybody to talk to. Phone was not reachable and disconnected. No response to my email despite that booking was confirmed. Once we found the entrance in the middle of the recnstruction, the room was ok and clean.
    Comfy beds
    Tanya R.
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 aprile 2018
    The only thing that spoiled our experience: communication(( The personnel spoke no English, a little bit Russian, so Bulgarian mostly. The reason for choosing this place for us was 24h registration desk, because we planed to drive(narrow steep serpentine roads) from a neighbour country. I saw no reception there at all during our visit and 24h working hours/late check-in were not functioning in our case. We arrived around 1 a.m., but warned about possibility of this situation one day before and received a positive answer. In fact we waited for 20 min. near the gate(on the wrong side of the house as we understood later), made 2 telephone calls to get in and were a bit critisised for being so late by somebody in a bathrobe. I still could recommend this variant, but maybe to check-in till 22:00 latest.
    Very suitable for: spending time calm; relaxing family vacation; slow tourism; health-improving activities; nature lovers. Renovated, clean room with separate entrance. Traditional breakfast.
    Iva
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 aprile 2018

    Great value for money !

    Not a big deal but The bathroom had no heating ; no A-la-Carte restaurant even though the host was very kind to ask if we were hungry when we arrived ;
    Nice location, lovely home-made breakfast, big yard, kind host
    Nikolay
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Boris Georgiev
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Teodor Yankov
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 novembre 2017

    Great place for a weekend getaway

    The walls were kind of thin and you could hear people through them.
    Great host. Delicious breakfast. Fantastic view from the balcony.
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017
    Absolutely lovely land lady!
    Yoana
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 ottobre 2017

    Cosy house - great for relaxation.

    Our room was impressively clean with great view from large balcony
    Anthony
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 ottobre 2017

    The guest house provided basic accommodation.

    The beds weren't very comfortable and our friend had the noise of a washing machine to keep her awake, as well as noisy people in a neighbouring room where they had the television inconsiderately loud. The breakfast was a basic Bulgarian one with no choice available and for anyone not wanting to eat solid carbohydrate this would be a problem!!
    The guest house was convenient for our trip up to the Rila mountains.
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 ottobre 2017
    The lady was very nice and welcoming. This is the best value of that place. She has prepared the most delicious мекици for a breakfast that I've have had for a long time. 🙃
    Rapp
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shira
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 settembre 2017

    Nice stay, beautiful swiming pool, sweet host lady

    Breakfast was only some slices of bread with cheese... We expected at least some fruits or some more variety.
    Very clean and good room: very good relation price-quality. Good coffee in the morning.
    Daniela
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 agosto 2017

    Our experience here was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

    The house is beautiful. Rooms are clean. There is an amazing view behind it. The lady host was very nice. We had delicious breakfast. There is a spacious garden with a small swimming pool. The place is suitable for families.
    Karen
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 agosto 2017
    The downside is that it was not so easy to communicate because the hosts English was not that good. Luckily one of my friends spoke Russian which is related to Bulgarian so we could manage to say what we wanted to.
    Really nice place in a quite environment. We got a traditional fresh made breakfast in the morning, heavy but a good starter of the day! I enjoyed my stay at Asya Guest House.
    Todor
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...