This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Boris Georgiev
    bg
    8.3
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    10
    29 October 2017
    Absolutely lovely land lady!
    Yoana
    bg
    10
    24 October 2017
    Cosy house - great for relaxation.
    Our room was impressively clean with great view from large balcony
    Anthony
    bg
    6.2
    24 October 2017
    The guest house provided basic accommodation.
    The beds weren't very comfortable and our friend had the noise of a washing machine to keep her awake, as well as noisy people in a neighbouring room where they had the television inconsiderately loud. The breakfast was a basic Bulgarian one with no choice available and for anyone not wanting to eat solid carbohydrate this would be a problem!!
    The guest house was convenient for our trip up to the Rila mountains.
    bg
    9.6
    15 October 2017
    The lady was very nice and welcoming. This is the best value of that place. She has prepared the most delicious мекици for a breakfast that I've have had for a long time. 🙃
    Rapp
    il
    10
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shira
    bg
    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    8.3
    27 September 2017
    Nice stay, beautiful swiming pool, sweet host lady
    Breakfast was only some slices of bread with cheese... We expected at least some fruits or some more variety.
    Very clean and good room: very good relation price-quality. Good coffee in the morning.
    Daniela
    bg
    9.2
    20 August 2017
    Our experience here was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
    The house is beautiful. Rooms are clean. There is an amazing view behind it. The lady host was very nice. We had delicious breakfast. There is a spacious garden with a small swimming pool. The place is suitable for families.
    Karen
    be
    8.8
    2 August 2017
    The downside is that it was not so easy to communicate because the hosts English was not that good. Luckily one of my friends spoke Russian which is related to Bulgarian so we could manage to say what we wanted to.
    Really nice place in a quite environment. We got a traditional fresh made breakfast in the morning, heavy but a good starter of the day! I enjoyed my stay at Asya Guest House.
    Todor
    bg
    8.3
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    7.5
    30 June 2017
    For sleeping only purpose
    Distance from city center
    Clean and fair price
    MultipleM
    cz
    5.4
    7 June 2017
    Stay with drunk people
    The night I was there there was a group of drunk guys who played loud chalga until 5am. They have been drinking, screaming, singing, breaking dishes and glasses for the whole night. They even tried entering my room multiple times, fortunately my door was locked. I didn't feel safe with such people in the same building and could not sleep at all. I know you cannot chose your guets, but the owner did completely nothing. She didn't give me any discount for the discomfort
    The owner prepared some nice banitsa for breakfast
    KatAmuri
    gb
    7.5
    19 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pilger Basel
    de
    7.9
    6 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Svetlana
    bg
    8.3
    27 March 2017
    If you on diet or not eating white bread - there are nothing to eat for breakfast. My husband said that it was traditional Bulgarian breakfast (myakishi with cheese and jam first day and bannica on the second one). As a result I gained - 1 kg for 2 days (((
    new hotel, everything works properly
    Ioannis
    gr
    9.2
    8 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close